ADMINISTRATION    

Dr. Bryan Oliver, Headmaster

Mrs. Karim Oaks, Director of Instruction kpoaks@morganacademy.com

Mrs. Sheryl Schroeder, Guidance Counselor sschroeder@morganacademy.com

Mrs. Betty Carol Swindle, Director of Technology

bcswindle@morganacademy.com

Coach Danny Raines Athletic Director, Head Football Coach 

draines@morganacademy.com

   LOWER SCHOOL FACULTY    

Mrs. Terri Austin, Kindergarten taustin@morganacademy.com

Mrs. Kathryn Granthum, First Grade kgranthum@morganacademy.com

Mrs. Susan Hand, First Grade shand@morganacademy.com

Mrs. Nancy Cauley, Second Grade ncauley@morganacademy.com

Mrs. Fran Spivey, Third Grade fspivey@morganacademy.com

Mrs. Catherine Thomas, Third Grade 

cthomas@morganacademy.com

Mrs. Reyndy Ammons, Fourth Grade rammons@morganacademy.com

Mrs. Janet Bennett, Fifth & Sixth Grade jbennet@morganacademy.com

Mrs. Harriett Broussard, Fifth & Sixth Grade hbroussard@morganacademy.com

Mrs. Christy Mathiews, Fifth & Sixth Grade cmathiews@morganacademy.com

Mrs. Cam Guarino, Art cguarino@morganacademy.com

Mrs. Lisa Sexton, Music

lsexton@morganacademy.com

Mrs. Carrie Hagood, Media Specialist/Librarian

chagood@morganacademy.com

   UPPER SCHOOL FACULTY    

Coach Matthew Allen, History,  Asst. Football , Boy's Basketball , Softball Coach

mallen@morganacademy.com

Mrs. Juanita Barrett, English

jbarrett@morganacademy.com

Mrs. Trish Karn,  Junior High Math 

tkarn@morganacademy.com

Mrs. Jennifer Brooks, Math jbrooks@morganacademy.com

Coach Stephen Clements, Health, Asst. Football, Head Baseball Coach

sclements@morganacademy.com

Ms. Mary Cook, English, Spanish

cook@morganacademy.com

Coach Glen Graham, Volleyball Coach

ggraham@morganacademy.com

Mrs. Cam Guarino, Art cguarino@morganacademy.com

Mrs. Alex Harrelson, Honors English, English 9

aharrelson@morganacademy.com

Mrs. Whitney Holladay, Math, Varsity Cheer wholladay@morganacademy.com

Mrs. Kim Jones, American History , Geography, SGA  kjones@morganacademy.com

Coach Lebo Jones ,  Jr High Computer, PE, Asst. Football, Girls' Basketball

ljones@morganacademy.com

 

Mr. Tommy Lenoir, Chemistry, 7th and 8th grade Science, ACT Prep

tlenoir@morganacademy.com

Mr. David Moore, Physics, Anataomy, Biology

davmoore@morganacademy.com

Mrs. Lisa Sexton, Music

lsexton@morganacademy.com

Coach Baxter Stinson, Head Tennis Coach

baxterstinson@yahoo.com

Mrs. Betty Carol Swindle, Computer bcswindle@morganacademy.com

   OFFICE/SUPPORT STAFF    

Mrs. Jennifer Chance, Secretary/Nurse

jchance@morganacademy.com

Mrs. Paula Palmer, Secretary ppalmer@morganacademy.com

Mr. Jed Kirk, Bookkeeper

jkirk@morganacademy.com

   CAFETERIA STAFF    

Mrs. Michelle Moring, Cafeteria Manager

Mrs. Lisa Etheridge, Assistant

   JANITORIAL STAFF    

James Hurry

Marquise Wright