ADMINISTRATION    

Mr. Mark Knight, Headmaster mknight@morganacademy.com

Mrs. Karim Oaks, Director of Instruction kpoaks@morganacademy.com

Mrs. Sheryl Schroeder, Guidance Counselor sschroeder@morganacademy.com

Mrs. Betty Carol Swindle, Director of Technology bcswindle@morganacademy.com

Coach Josh Thacker, Athletic Director, Dean of Students, Head Football Coach jthacker@morganacademy.com

   LOWER SCHOOL FACULTY    

Mrs. Terri Austin, Kindergarten taustin@morganacademy.com

Mrs. Nancy Cauley, First Grade ncauley@morganacademy.com

Mrs. Debbie Moore, First Grade dmoore@morganacademy.com

Mrs. Bonnie Buster, Second Grade bbuster@morganacademy.com

Mrs. Fran Spivey, Third Grade fspivey@morganacademy.com

Mrs. Becky Youngblood, Third Grade byoungblood@morganacademy.com

Mrs. Reyndy Ammons, Fourth Grade rammons@morganacademy.com

Mrs. Janet Bennett, Fifth & Sixth Grade jbennet@morganacademy.com

Mrs. Patty South, Fifth & Sixth Grade

psouth@morganacademy.com

Mrs. Christy Mathiews, Fifth & Sixth Grade cmathiews@morganacademy.com

Mrs. Jennifer Chance, School Nurse  jchance@morganacademy.com

Mrs. Cam Guarino, Art cguarino@morganacademy.com

Mrs. Katie Shaw, Librarion, Resource Teacher

kshaw@morganacademy.com

Choir, Journalism

@morganacademy.com

   UPPER SCHOOL FACULTY    

Mrs. Jennifer Brooks, Math jbrooks@morganacademy.com

Coach Stephen Clements, Anatomy, Earth Science, Health, Asst. Football, Head Baseball Coach

sclements@morganacademy.com

Ms. Mary Cook, English, Spanish mcook@morganacademy.com

Mrs. Cherie Grimes, Math, Softball Coach

cgrimes@morganacademy.com

Mrs. Cam Guarino, Art cguarino@morganacademy.com

Mrs. Rim Hammad, French rhammad@morganacademy.com

Mrs. Alex Harrelson, Honors English, Varsity Cheer aharrelson@morganacademy.com

Mrs. Whitney Holladay, Math, JV Cheer wholladay@morganacademy.com

Coach Luke Hutcheson, World History, Civics, Government, Asst. Football and Basketball Coach 

lhutcheson@morganacademy.com

Mrs. Kim Jones, American History , Geography, SGA  kjones@morganacademy.com

Coach Lebo Jones, Economics, Basic Computer, Career, Asst. football and Baseball Coach, Girls’ Basketball Coach

ljones@morganacademy.com

   OFFICE/SUPPORT STAFF    

Mrs. Jennifer Chance, Secretary

jchance@morganacademy.com

Mrs. Paula Palmer, Secretary ppalmer@morganacademy.com

Mr. Jed Kirk, Bookkeeper

jkirk@morganacademy.com

Mr. Steve Pauley, Head of Maintenance

spauley@morganacademy.com

 

Coach Forrest Knight, Keyboarding, Career Prep, PE , Asst. Coach, fknight@morganacademy.com

Mr. Tommy Lenoir, Chemistry, 7th and 8th grade Science, ACT Prep

tlenoir@morganacademy.com

Mr. David Moore, Physics, Anataomy, Biology

davmoore@morganacademy.com

Mrs. Karim Oaks, SGA, Scholars Bowl

kpoaks@morganacademy.com

Mrs. Faye Raney,  English, Drama

franey@morganacademy.com

Coach Baxter Stinson, Head Tennis Coach

baxterstinson@yahoo.com

Mrs. Betty Carol Swindle, Computer bcswindle@morganacademy.com

Coach Josh Thacker, Dean of Students, Head Football Coach, World History

jthacker@morganacademy.com

Coach Ira Wagoner, Personal Finance, Head Golf Coach 

iwagoner@morganacademy.com 

   CAFETERIA STAFF    

Mrs. Michelle Moring, Cafeteria Manager

Mrs. Tammy Bearden, Assistant

Mrs. Meg King, Assistant

Mrs. Lisa Etheridge, Assistant

   JANITORIAL STAFF    

Mr. James Hurry

  • White Instagram Icon

© Copyright 2016 John T. Morgan Academy 

Contact Us

Tel: 334-875-4464

Email: office@morganacademy.com

Address

2901 West Dallas Ave

Selma, AL 36701